Continuing Education | Centre for Veterinary Education

Continuing Education

continuing-education

Innovative, comprehensive and flexible CPD to meet your needs

The CVE course portfolio has expanded over the last 50 years into an innovative, comprehensive and flexible continuing education program, designed to support you in your endeavour to become the best veterinarian you can be to achieve the best possible outcomes for your patients and clients.

Confidently choose our CPD programs to challenge yourself professionally.

Download our 2017-18 CPD Handbook

Conference

Monday 11 - Friday 15 September 2017
Queenstown, New Zealand

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 18 September - Sunday 15 October 2017
Delivered Online
YEs

Speaker/s:

PodcastPLUS

Thursday 21 September - Thursday 5 October 2017
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

Seminar

Friday 22 September 2017
Adelaide

TimeOnline

Monday 25 September - Sunday 22 October 2017
Delivered Online
YES

Workshop

Friday 6 October 2017
Sydney

Workshop

Saturday 7 October 2017
Sydney

Speaker/s:

Seminar

Sunday 8 October 2017
Port Macquarie

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 9 October - Sunday 5 November 2017
Delivered Online
YES

TimeOnline

Monday 16 October - Sunday 10 December 2017
Delivered Online
YES