Continuing Education | Centre for Veterinary Education

Continuing Education

continuing-education

Innovative, comprehensive and flexible CPD to meet your needs

The CVE course portfolio has expanded over the last 50 years into an innovative, comprehensive and flexible continuing education program, designed to support you in your endeavour to become the best veterinarian you can be to achieve the best possible outcomes for your patients and clients.

Confidently choose our CPD programs to challenge yourself professionally.

Download our 2017-18 CPD Handbook

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 16 October - Sunday 12 November 2017
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

Seminar

Wednesday 18 October 2017
Sydney

Speaker/s:

Workshop

Saturday 21 October 2017
Sydney

TimeOnline

Monday 23 October - Sunday 19 November 2017
Delivered Online
YES

Speaker/s:

PodcastPLUS

Thursday 26 October - Thursday 9 November 2017
Delivered Online
YES

Workshop

Saturday 28 October 2017
Brisbane

Conference

Tuesday 7 - Thursday 9 November 2017
Phuket, Thailand

Speaker/s:

PodcastPLUS

Thursday 9 - Thursday 23 November 2017
Delivered Online
YES

Seminar

Saturday 11 - Sunday 12 November 2017
Townsville

Speaker/s:

Workshop

Saturday 11 November 2017
Sydney