Continuing Education | Centre for Veterinary Education

Continuing Education

continuing-education

Innovative, comprehensive and flexible CPD to meet your needs

The CVE course portfolio has expanded over the last 50 years into an innovative, comprehensive and flexible continuing education program, designed to support you in your endeavour to become the best veterinarian you can be to achieve the best possible outcomes for your patients and clients.

Confidently choose our CPD programs to challenge yourself professionally.

Download our 2019-20 CPD Handbook

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 14 October - Sunday 10 November 2019
Delivered Online
YES

Symposium

Wednesday 16 October 2019
Sydney

Workshop

Saturday 19 October 2019
Sydney

Workshop

Sunday 20 October 2019
Sydney

Workshop

Friday 25 - Saturday 26 October 2019
Sydney

Workshop

Saturday 26 October 2019
Sydney

Workshop

Sunday 27 October 2019
Sydney

Speaker/s:

TimeOnline

Monday 28 October - Sunday 24 November 2019
Delivered Online
Yes

Webinar

Wednesday 30 October 2019
Delivered Online
YES

Workshop

Saturday 2 November 2019
Sydney